EXECUTIVE BOARD
President
Vice President
Secretary

Tony Sapardanis

president@boxhillunited.com.au

Treasurer

Eugene Kontos

 

eugenekontos@hotmail.com

Marketing & Communication 

Nicholas Simpson 

treasurer@boxhillunited.com.au

Genevieve Elliot 

 

gen.elliott@gmail.com

BOARD

Club Operations - George Petheriotis - georgepeth@bigpond.com
Council and Government relations - Arthur Athanasopoulos - arthura75@gmail.com
FFV Liaison & Membership Management - Anthony Sapardanis

WNPL Director & AGC Senior Women - Rita Williams - rita.williams1000@gmail.com

AGC NPL Boys U12 to U20 - Janine Hamilton - jmhamil@bigpond.net.au 

AGC NPL Junior Girls  U12-U19 - Stephanie Conkling - stephanie.conkling@hotmail.com

AGC Miniroos -  

Revenue, Sponsorship & Strategic Alliances - Carlo Africa - sponsorship@boxhillunited.com.au

Ground and Facilities - Jason Vickery - boxhillmanager11@icloud.com

Planning - George Varelas

PORTFOLIO MANAGERS

Events - Daniel Bellissimo - daniel@mse-group.com.au

Finance - Michael Paradisis - mparadisis1@gmail.com

Website - Paul Harvey - paul@trickstarfootball.com

Facilities & Equipment Maintenance Nick Kontogiannis - nick@allworkselectrical.com.au

Sports / Medical - Doris Zikas - doris.zikas@optusnet.com.au

Marketing (Social Media) - Tathagata (TG) Mukhopadhyay - tathagatam05@gmail.com

COMMITTEE

M&A.jpg
fw-new-logo-clean.png
Pasco - Waterproofing & Sealants-2.jpg
Optimus Health Group.png
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

© 2018 Box Hill United. Created by Nine One Football